Freeride 4 Adults Advanced (Level 2)

CHF99.00

Our coaching focuses on technical off piste skills and tricks that will help you in saving energy for more fun. We will adapt our teaching to your experience, ability, the snow conditions and your requirements. Hire a Myskicoach swiss snow pro to discover the off-piste in the resort of your choice and learn how to behave to maximize safety. Your next off-piste descents are pure fun!

Category:

Description

You are a good skier and want to explore the great outdoors. Dreaming of powdery snow, pristine and wild spaces and the silence of the winter mountain. The basic tips are essential to maximize pleasure and safety. Enjoy your next drops…

 

Level 2 – Backcountry for Advanced – Pure Fun

Level 1 required On this day, we allow you to discover some routes at your own pace to enjoy a beautiful mountain ski day with a pro, starting from the lifts. We’ll choose the routes according to the snow conditions and weather. Isolation and friendliness are guaranteed !

Place : Val d’Hérens

Level 1 : Very good skier on groomed black pistes
Level 2 : Level 1 required
Price : CHF 99.00 day/person, transports, lifts and food are not included
Group : minimum 4, maximum 6 persons
Registration deadlines : 7 days in advance

 

Freeride val d'Hérens - Evolène Les Arpilles
Freeride val d'Hérens - Arolla Les Ignes
Freeride val d'Hérens - Arolla Mont-Collon
Freeride val d’Isère-Tignes-Espace Killy ¦ MySkiCoach.ch
Freeride Monte Rosa - Gressoney - Alagna - Champoluc ¦ MySkiCoach.ch
[:fr]Initiation randonnée à ski pour débutants ¦ MySkiCoach.ch[:en]Backcountry skiing instruction for beginners ¦ MySkiCoach.ch[:]
Freeride val d’Isère-Tignes-Espace Killy ¦ MySkiCoach.ch
previous arrow
next arrow
previous arrownext arrow
Slider

Freeride Adulte Avancé (niveau 2)

CHF99.00

Vous avez un bon niveau de ski sur la piste, mais êtes déstabilisé dès que vous skiez dans la neige non préparée…Vous rêvez d’échapper aux foules et de skier hors-pistes, alors ce cours est pour vous. Grâce au coaching individuel, profitez en sécurité et avec un maximum de plaisir de vos descentes dans la haute neige.

Catégorie :

Description

Vous avez un bon niveau de ski sur la piste, mais êtes déstabilisé dès que vous skiez dans la neige non préparée…Vous rêvez d’échapper aux foules et de skier hors-pistes, alors ce cours est pour vous. Grâce au coaching individuel, profitez en sécurité et avec un maximum de plaisir de vos descentes dans la haute neige.

 

Advanced – Pur Fun :

Niveau1 pré-requis. Durant cette journée, nous vous permettons de découvrir quelques itinéraires à votre rythme. Nous partageons notre connaissance des lieux et des conditions pour apprécier ensemble une belle journée de ski de montagne sur des itinéraires peu fréquentés. A partir des remontées mécaniques, choix de la station en fonction des conditions de neige et de la météo. Solitude et convivialité garantis !

Lieu : Val d’Hérens

Pré-requis niveau 1 : Très bon skieur sur piste, savoir se débrouiller sur toutes les pistes noires
Pré-requis niveau 2 : Avoir suivi une journée niveau 1 ou après discussion
Prix : CHF 99.00 par jour et par personne, transports, repas et forfait de ski non-inclus
Groupe : minimum 4, maximum 6 personnes
Délais d’inscription : 7 jours à l’avance

 

Freeride val d'Hérens - Evolène Les Arpilles
Freeride val d'Hérens - Arolla Les Ignes
Freeride val d'Hérens - Arolla Mont-Collon
Freeride val d’Isère-Tignes-Espace Killy ¦ MySkiCoach.ch
Freeride Monte Rosa - Gressoney - Alagna - Champoluc ¦ MySkiCoach.ch
[:fr]Initiation randonnée à ski pour débutants ¦ MySkiCoach.ch[:en]Backcountry skiing instruction for beginners ¦ MySkiCoach.ch[:]
Freeride val d’Isère-Tignes-Espace Killy ¦ MySkiCoach.ch
previous arrow
next arrow
previous arrownext arrow
Slider