Ski Coaching Video

Freeride instruction
You want to progress on piste or off-piste. Nothing like our video coaching and instant feedback on screen to get there. The use of video and playback on tablets using specialized software gives a new dimension to the ski instruction by appealing to all the senses.

In our teaching, we prefer the pleasure without concession. No more exercises withoud ending. We give priority to learning by doing and the 80/20 method. The multi-media resources allows the use all our senses and develop our perception.

Central Valais is our favourite playground : 4 Valleys (Thyon, Veysonnaz, Nendaz, Verbier), Crans-Montana, Anzère, Anniviers Valley (Grimentz-Zinal,St Luc-Chandolin,Vercorin), Hérens Valley (Nax,Arolla,Evolène,La Forclaz), Anzère, etc. However, we will be glad to join you in the Valais’ ski resort of your choice or according to the snow conditions of the day.

La méthode 80/20 (Pareto principle) : that states, for many events, roughly 80% of the effects come from 20% of the causes. We apply this principle in our ski coaching by focusing only on the essential notions.


RATES, TERMS & CONDITIONS
Nb personnes
1
2
3
4
5
6
LARGE
450.00
225.00
165.00
135.00
117.00
105.00
CLASSIC
400.00
200.00
147.00
120.00
104.00
93.00
MEDIUM
300.00
155.00
110.00
90.00
80.00
70.00

OUR COURSES

Ski Coaching Video
Formation freeride
Vous souhaitez progresser sur piste ou hors-pistes. Rien de tel que notre coaching individuel vidéo et feedback instantané sur écran pour y parvenir. Grâce à l''utilisation de la vidéo, vos descentes sont restituées. Cela est fait sur tablette, au moyen d'un logiciel spécialisé. De cette façon, une nouvelle dimension est donnée à l'enseignement du ski, en faisant appel à tous les sens.

Dans notre enseignement, Ski Coaching Video, nous privilégions le plaisir, sans concession. Fini les exercices à n’en plus finir, nous donnons la priorité à l’apprentissage par le ski : learning by doing et la méthode 80/20. L’utilisations de moyens multi-médias permet de faire appel à tous nos sens et développer notre perception.

Le Valais Central est notre terrain de jeu de prédilection : Les 4 Vallées (Thyon, Veysonnaz, Nendaz, Verbier), Crans-Montana, Anzère, val d’Anniviers (Grimentz-Zinal,St Luc-Chandolin,Vercorin), val d’Hérens (Nax,Arolla,Evolène,La Forclaz), Anzère, etc. Cependant, nous nous déplaçons volontiers dans la station de votre choixou selon les conditions du jour.

La méthode 80/20 (principe de Pareto) : qui postule qu’environ 80 % des effets sont le produit de 20 % des causes. Nous appliquons ce principe dans l’enseignement du ski en focalisant notre coaching sur les seules notions indispensables.

Nous adaptons notre enseignement sur mesure à votre niveau et votre morphologie : carving adolescent / carving dames / carving senior, etc…


TARIFS ET CONDITIONS
Nb personnes
1
2
3
4
5
6
LARGE
450.00
225.00
165.00
135.00
117.00
105.00
CLASSIC
400.00
200.00
147.00
120.00
104.00
93.00
MEDIUM
300.00
155.00
110.00
90.00
80.00
70.00

NOS COURS COLLECTIFS




Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/clients/1f7a127d567eaf9fcee277b9826e1e25/web/wp-content/themes/skt-white-pro/inc/custom-page/courses.php on line 10