Carving skiing

cours privé de ski carving
Carving skiing private lesson in Valais

VYou have a very good ski level on the slope, but have the feeling not to progress. In fact, you do not feel what ski carving is truly. Through individual coaching, learn the simple gestures that will allow you to get the best of your material. Get a private carving lesson in Valais !

Our coaching is focused on downhill technique on the slope. Simple gestures will allow you the maximal pleasure on your skis. Hire a ski pro and progress quickly. Give you the means to make the real carving turns.

Central Valais is our favourite playground : 4 Valleys (Thyon, Veysonnaz, Nendaz, Verbier), Crans-Montana, Anzère, Anniviers Valley (Grimentz-Zinal,St Luc-Chandolin,Vercorin), Hérens Valley (Nax,Arolla,Evolène,La Forclaz), Anzère, etc. However, we will be glad to join you in the Valais’ ski resort of your choice or according to the snow conditions of the day.

We tailor our teaching to your custom level and your body type: coaching for adolescents / coaching for ladies / coaching for seniors , etc …


RATES, TERMS & CONDITIONS
Nb personnes
1
2
3
4
5
6
LARGE
450.00
225.00
165.00
135.00
117.00
105.00
CLASSIC
400.00
200.00
147.00
120.00
104.00
93.00
MEDIUM
300.00
155.00
110.00
90.00
80.00
70.00

OUR COURSES

Ski carving
cours privé de ski carving
Cours privé de ski carving en Valais

Vous avez un bon niveau de ski, mais vous avez le sentiment de ne pas progresser ou de ne pas sentir ce qu'est véritablement le ski carving. Grâce au coaching individuel, apprenez les gestes simples qui vous permettront de tirer la substantifique moelle de votre matériel.

Notre coaching est axé sur la technique de descente sur la piste et les gestes simples qui permettront d’avoir un maximum de plaisir sur vos skis. Engager un professionnel, c’est se donner les moyens de faire des progrès rapides vers les vrais virages carving en toute décontraction. Offrez-vous un cours privé de ski carving en Valais

Le Valais Central est notre terrain de jeu de prédilection : Les 4 Vallées (Thyon, Veysonnaz, Nendaz, Verbier), Crans-Montana, Anzère, val d’Anniviers (Grimentz-Zinal,St Luc-Chandolin,Vercorin), val d’Hérens (Nax,Arolla,Evolène,La Forclaz), Anzère, etc. Cependant, nous nous déplaçons volontiers dans la station de votre choix ou selon les conditions du jour.

Nous adaptons notre enseignement sur mesure à votre niveau et votre morphologie : carving adolescent / carving dames / carving senior, etc…


TARIFS ET CONDITIONS
Nb personnes
1
2
3
4
5
6
LARGE
450.00
225.00
165.00
135.00
117.00
105.00
CLASSIC
400.00
200.00
147.00
120.00
104.00
93.00
MEDIUM
300.00
155.00
110.00
90.00
80.00
70.00

Nos cours collectifs




Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/clients/1f7a127d567eaf9fcee277b9826e1e25/web/wp-content/themes/skt-white-pro/inc/custom-page/courses.php on line 10